Standard Packaging Tape Moving Dumbo Moving and Storage
Standard-Verpackungsklebeband
Standard Packaging Tape Moving Dumbo Moving and Storage
Standard-Verpackungsklebeband
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Standard-Verpackungsklebeband

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $13.90
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-150 >150
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Duck Brand

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Alle Ihre Anforderungen an leichten Versand, Umzug und Lagerung können einfach und kostengünstig mit Standard-Verpackungsklebeband der Marke Duck erfüllt werden. Dieses Verpackungsband dient zum sicheren Verschließen von Kartons und schützt so vor Beschädigungen des Inhalts während der Lieferung. Wählen Sie zum verdeckten Verpacken oder Lagern durchsichtiges Klebeband. Darüber hinaus ist es in einer Vielzahl von Farben erhältlich, sodass Sie Ihre Kartons farblich kennzeichnen können, um Ihren Umzug zu vereinfachen, ohne ein Vermögen auszugeben.

Genaue Information

HEAVY-DUTY USE – Ersetzen Sie die amateurhaften Bänder durch professionellere und kommerziellere. PERFEKTION, EFFIZIENZ und EINFACHES KLEBEN sind die Gefühle, die Sie bei der Verwendung dieses Klebebands bekommen, das eine optimale Abdichtung und einen optimalen Schutz Ihrer Artikel sowie ein optisch ansprechendes Ergebnis garantiert. Leistung in einem großen Temperaturbereich für den Versand und die Lagerung in kaltem oder heißem Zustand.
Die Dicke von 50 Mikron dieses Verpackungsklebebands ermöglicht eine dauerhafte Verwendung. Packklebeband mit glänzender Oberfläche ist ideal zum Verpacken hochwertiger Waren. Dank der hervorragenden Haltekraft dieser Klebebandrolle bleibt die Verpackung dicht. Ein breiter Betriebstemperaturbereich ist für die meisten Anwendungen von Vorteil.

Beliebiges Verpackungsklebeband
Am besten für leichte Bewegung, Lagerung und Versand – Probieren Sie HD Clear, HP 260 oder Max Strength Tapes von Duck Brand für schwerere Projekte aus.
eine vernünftige Box-Tape-Alternative
bewegt sich leicht und klar
erfüllt die Anforderungen für Postbänder

VERWENDUNG: Kartonklebeband eignet sich am besten zum Markieren Ihrer Kartons beim Bewegen oder Transportieren von Waren sowie zum Markieren des Bodens. Die starke Klebrigkeit macht dieses Klebeband perfekt zum Verpacken von Kartons, Exportverpackungen, Einzelhandelsverpackungen, E-Commerce-Verpackungen und anderen Mehrzweckanwendungen.
STARKER KLEBER - Die 50-Mikron-Klebebindung verdickt sich mit der Zeit für einen stabilen Halt auf Kartons, der ideal zum Aufbewahren ist. Temperaturen zwischen 32 und 150 Grad Fahrenheit können dadurch aufrechterhalten werden.
Selbst die schwersten Gegenstände werden durch extra starke braune Packbandrollen sicher in der Box gehalten. Braunes Verpackungsklebeband kann maschinell oder manuell mit einem Kartonverschließer oder einem Klebebandspender aufgebracht werden.

Verpackung und Lieferung

Preis pro Menge = 13,90 $

Mindestbestellwert = 150

1 Menge = 4 Rollen

Kosten der Mindestbestellmenge = 2085 $

Produktspezifikationen

Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

Im Trend

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Duck Brand

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Standard Packaging Tape Moving Dumbo Moving and Storage
Standard Packaging Tape
Standard Packaging Tape Moving Dumbo Moving and Storage
Standard Packaging Tape
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Standard Packaging Tape

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $13.90
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-150 >150
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Duck Brand

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

 

 

All of your demands for lightweight shipping, relocation, and storage may be easily and affordably met with Duck Brand Standard Packaging Tape. This packaging tape is made to safely and securely seal boxes, helping to guard against the contents being harmed during delivery. For covert packaging or storage, pick clear tape. Additionally, it comes in a variety of colours, allowing you to color-code your boxes to make your move simpler without spending a fortune.

 

 

Detailed Information

 

 

HEAVY-DUTY USE – Switch out the amateurish tapes with more professional and commercial ones. PERFECTION, EFFICIENCY, and EASY TAPING are the feelings you get when using this tape, which guarantees optimal sealing and protection for your items as well as a visually appealing outcome. Wide temperature range performance for cold or hot shipping and storage.
The 50 micron thickness of this packaging tape allows for long-lasting use. Glossy finish adhesive packing tape is ideal for wrapping high-end goods. The package will remain sealed thanks to the excellent holding power of this tape roll. Wide service temperature range is beneficial for the majority of applications.

 

use-anything packaging tape
Best for lightweight movement, storage, and shipment - Try Duck Brand HD Clear, HP 260, or Max Strength Tapes for heavier-duty projects.
a reasonable box tape alternative
moves easily and clearly
complies with postal tape requirements

 

USAGE: Carton packing tape works best for marking your boxes when moving or transporting goods, as well as for marking the floor. Strong stickiness makes this tape perfect for packing boxes, export packaging, retail packaging, e-commerce packaging, and other multipurpose uses.
STRONG ADHESIVE - The 50 Micron Adhesive Bond thickens with time for a stable grip on boxes that is ideal for storing. Temperatures between 32 and 150 degrees Fahrenheit can be sustained by it.
Even the heaviest objects are kept securely inside the box by extra-strong brown packing tape rolls. Brown packaging tape can be applied mechanically or manually using a box sealer or a tape dispenser.

 

Packaging and Delivery

 

 

Price per Quantity= $13.90

Minimum order value=150

1 Quantity= 4 rolls

Cost of Minimum order= $2085

 

 

Product Specifications

 

 

 

The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

Trending

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Duck Brand

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner