Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Muskatnuss

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $18.77
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-150 >150
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Adrish

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

50

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Muskatnuss ist ein weit verbreitetes Lebensmittelgewürz, das als alternatives Halluzinogen Beachtung gefunden hat. Muskatnuss und Muskatblüte wurden in der indischen Küche und Volksmedizin verwendet. In der Volksmedizin wurde Muskatnuss zur Behandlung von Magenbeschwerden und Rheuma sowie als Hypnotikum und Aphrodisiakum verwendet. In der Vergangenheit wurde geriebene Muskatnuss von den Römern als Räuchermittel und als Beutel verwendet. Im Westen wurde es um das Jahr 1600 als teures kommerzielles Gewürz bekannt. Niederländische Verschwörungen, um die Preise hoch zu halten, und englische und französische Gegenpläne, um lebensfähige Samen für die Verpflanzung zu erwerben, waren die Ziele dieser Verschwörungen. Um das Auskeimen zu verhindern, wurden die verkauften Muskatnüsse im Ganzen mit Kalk bestrichen. Die Hauptbestandteile des ätherischen Öls in Muskatnuss und Muskatblüte, das zwischen 7 und 14 Prozent liegt, sind Pinen, Camphen und Dipenten. Muskatnuss produziert beim Auspressen ein Öl, das zu 24–30 % fest ist und als Muskatnussbutter oder Muskatnussöl bekannt ist, dessen Hauptbestandteil Trimyristin ist. Die Öle werden als Gewürze, Abführmittel und Duftstoffe für Seifen und Parfums verwendet. Eine Anwendung von Muskatbutter wurde als Gegenreizmittel und zur Behandlung von Rheuma verwendet.

Genaue Information

Muskatnuss, ein scharfes und warmes, leicht süßlich schmeckendes Gewürz, wird verwendet, um viele Arten von Backwaren, Süßwaren, Puddings, Kartoffeln, Fleisch, Würstchen, Soßen, Gemüse und Getränken wie Eierlikör zu würzen. Eine Salbe aus Muskatbutter wurde verwendet als Gegenreizmittel und bei der Behandlung von Rheuma verwendet.

Produktspezifikation

Verpackung & Lieferung

Menge: 150

Gewicht: 1 kg pro Beutel

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

Im Trend

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Adrish

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

50

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Nutmeg -5 Kg - Renesent
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Nutmeg

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $18.77
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-150 >150
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Adrish

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

50

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

Nutmeg is a widely used food spice that has received attention as an alternative hallucinogen. Nutmeg and mace have been used in Indian cooking and folk medicine. In folk medicine, nutmeg has been used to treat gastric disorders and rheumatism, and also as a hypnotic and an aphrodisiac.In the past, grated nutmeg was used as an incense by the Romans and as a sachet. In the West, it rose to prominence as a pricey commercial spice around the year 1600. Dutch conspiracies to keep prices high and English and French counterplots to acquire viable seeds for transplanting were the targets of these conspiracies. To stop them from sprouting, lime was applied to the entire nutmegs that were sold. The main constituents of the essential oil found in nutmeg and mace, which ranges from 7 to 14 percent, include pinene, camphene, and dipentene. Upon expression, nutmeg produces an oil that is 24–30% fixed and is known as nutmeg butter or oil of mace, the main constituent of which is trimyristin. The oils are used as seasonings, laxatives, and fragrances for soaps and perfumes. an application of nutmeg butter has been used as a counterirritant and in treatment of rheumatism.

Detailed Information

 Nutmeg, a pungent and a warm, slightly sweet tasting spice, is used to flavor many kinds of baked goods, confections, puddings, potatoes, meats, sausages, sauces, vegetables, and such beverages as eggnog.An ointment of nutmeg butter has been used as a counterirritant and in the treatment of rheumatism.

Product Specification

 

Packaging & Delivery

Quantity : 150

weight:  1 kg per bag

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

Trending

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Adrish

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

50

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner