Malvani Masala -5 Kg - Renesent
Malvani Masala -5 Kg - Renesent
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Malvani Masala

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $7.07
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-300 >300
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Well Done Exports

Trading Company

IND 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Die Malvani-Küche ist die Standardküche der Region South Konkan in Maharashtra und Goa. Obwohl die malvanische Küche überwiegend nicht-vegetarisch ist, gibt es viele vegetarische Gerichte. Fischgerichte dominieren die Malvani-Küche. Das Grundnahrungsmittel von Goa und der Region South Konkan in Maharashtra ist die Malvani-Küche. Obwohl die meisten Mahlzeiten in der malvanischen Küche nicht vegetarisch sind, gibt es einige, die es sind.

Genaue Information

Die malvanische Küche wird von Fischgerichten dominiert. Die Region South Konkan in Maharashtra und Goa ist bekannt für ihre traditionelle Malvani-Küche. Es gibt zahlreiche vegetarische Gerichte, obwohl die malvanische Küche hauptsächlich nicht-vegetarisch ist. Die Malvianer sind bekannt für ihre Liebe zu Fisch. Die malvanische Küche ist eine tragende Säule in Goa und der Region South Konkan in Maharashtra. Es gibt ein paar vegetarische Gerichte in der malvanischen Küche, aber nicht viele.

Produktmerkmale

Fischgerichte sind die Hauptstütze der malvanesischen Küche. Heute teilen wir eine Masala, die aus der Küstenregion von Malvan und den Küstenküchen der Malvani stammt. Wenn Sie über die Aromen und den Geschmack gesabbert haben Konkani-Rezepte , dann ist das Geheimnis der Leute out of the box. Lassen Sie uns sehen, wie diese magische Mischung hergestellt wird. Das Grundnahrungsmittel von Goa und der Region South Konkan in Maharashtra ist die Malvani-Küche.

Produktspezifikation

Verpackung & Lieferung

Menge: 300

Gewicht: 300 gr

Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

Im Trend

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Well Done Exports

Trading Company

IND 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Malvani Masala -5 Kg - Renesent
Malvani Masala -5 Kg - Renesent
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Malvani Masala

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $7.07
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-300 >300
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Well Done Exports

Trading Company

IND 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

Malvani cuisine is the standard cuisine of the South Konkan region of Maharashtra and Goa. Although Malvani cuisine is predominantly non-vegetarian, there are many vegetarian dishes. Fish dishes dominate Malvani cuisine.The staple food of Goa and the South Konkan area of Maharashtra is malvani cuisine. Although most meals in Malvani cuisine are not vegetarian, there are several that are.

Detailed Information

Malvanian cuisine is dominated by fish dishes. The South Konkan region of Maharashtra and Goa is known for its traditional Malvani cuisine. There are numerous vegetarian meals, despite the fact that Malvani cuisine is primarily non-vegetarian. Malvians are known for their love of fish. Malvani cuisine is a mainstay in Goa and the South Konkan region of Maharashtra. There are a few vegetarian dishes in Malvani cuisine, however not many.

Product Features

Fish dishes are the mainstay of Malvanesian cuisine.Today we share a masala that originates from the coastal region of Malvan and coastal kitchens of Malvani folks. If you have salivated over the aromas and taste of Konkani recipes, then folks secret is out of the box. Let’s see how this magic blend is made.The staple food of Goa and the South Konkan area of Maharashtra is malvani cuisine.

Product Specification

 

Packaging & Delivery

Quantity : 300

Weight : 300 g

The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

Trending

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Well Done Exports

Trading Company

IND 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner