Malai Dori Decoration Barkaat Packaging
Malai Dori Decoration Barkaat Packaging
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Malai Dori

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $3.93
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-600 >600
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Barkaat Packaging

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Malai Dori White Yarn Unser Malai Dori White Yarn wird aus hochwertigem Grundmaterial hergestellt. Diese sind in verschiedenen Farben und Ausführungen erhältlich, um den umfangreichen Anforderungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden. Wir sind auch in der Lage, kundenspezifische Bestellungen von Kunden zu erfüllen Eigenschaften wie glatte Textur, temperaturbeständig und optimale Festigkeit Weißes Malai-Dori-Garn Wir können maßgeschneiderte Wünsche von Kunden erfüllen


Genaue Information

Malai Dori White Yarn wird aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen hergestellt und in einer Vielzahl von Farben und Ausführungen angeboten, um den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden. Die angebotenen Waren sind bekannt für ihre Eigenschaften von glatter Textur, Temperaturbeständigkeit und maximaler Festigkeit. Weißes Malai-Dori-Garn Wir können maßgeschneiderte Wünsche von Kunden erfüllen, da unser Malai-Dori-Weißgarn aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen hergestellt wird und in einer Vielzahl von Farben und Ausführungen angeboten wird, um den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden.

Produktmerkmale

Die angebotenen Waren sind bekannt für ihre Eigenschaften von glatter Textur, Temperaturbeständigkeit und maximaler Festigkeit. White a Malai Dori-Garn Da unser Malai Dori White-Garn aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen hergestellt wird und in einer Reihe von Farben und Oberflächen erhältlich ist, um den unterschiedlichsten Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden, können wir kundenspezifische Kundenwünsche erfüllen. Die Produkte sind bekannt für ihre höchste Festigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und glatte Textur. Weißes Malai-Dori-Garn Unser weißes Malai-Dori-Garn wird aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen hergestellt und in einer Vielzahl von Farben und Ausführungen angeboten, um den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen der Kunden gerecht zu werden. Darüber hinaus sind wir in der Lage, spezielle Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen


Produktspezifikation

Verpackung & Lieferung

Menge: 600 kg

Gewicht: 1 kg

Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

Im Trend

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Barkaat Packaging

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Malai Dori Decoration Barkaat Packaging
Malai Dori Decoration Barkaat Packaging
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Malai Dori

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $3.93
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-600 >600
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Barkaat Packaging

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

Malai Dori White Yarn Our Malai Dori White Yarn are manufactured using superior quality basic material these are provided in varieties of colours and finareh to suit the extensive requiremensts of clients Also we are capable of catering to customized orders placed by clients The provided products are known for features like smooth texture temperature resaretant and optimum strength White Malai Dori Yarn We can fulfil bespoke requests from customers since our


Detailed Information

Malai Dori White Yarn is made from premium-quality raw materials and is offered in a variety of colours and finishes to meet their diverse needs. The offered goods are well-known for their qualities of smooth texture, temperature resistance, and maximum strength. White Malai Dori Yarn We can fulfil bespoke requests from customers since our Malai Dori White Yarn is made from premium-quality raw materials and is offered in a variety of colours and finishes to meet their diverse needs.

Product Features

The offered goods are well-known for their qualities of smooth texture, temperature resistance, and maximum strength. White a Malai Dori yarn Since our Malai Dori White Yarn is produced using premium-quality raw materials and is available in a range of colours and finishes to suit a wide range of customer requirements, we are able to fulfil customised requests from clients. The products are renowned for their highest strength, temperature resistance, and smooth texture. White Malai Dori Yarn Our Malai Dori White Yarn is made from premium-quality raw materials, and it is offered in a variety of colours and finishes to meet the diverse needs of customers. Additionally, we are able to fulfil special requests made by customers


Product Specification

. The products are renowned for their highest strength, temperature resistance, and smooth texture. Malai Dori yarn in white We can satisfy customised requests from customers since our Malai Dori White Yarn is made from premium-quality raw materials and is offered in a variety of colours and finishes to fit a wide range of customer requirements. The items' maximum strength, temperature resistance, and flawless texture have earned them a stellar reputation. White Malai Dori Yarn Because we can meet clients' customised needs


Packaging & Delivery

Quantity : 600

The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

Trending

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Barkaat Packaging

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner