Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Lotusblütenöl

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $23.55
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1 - 100 >100
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Natures Natural India

Trading Company

IND 5 YRS

Response Time

≤10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

150,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-10

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Die Lotusblume ist mit Spiritualität und Meditation verbunden, da sie Reinheit und Ewigkeit bedeutet. Das Öl wird aus den Blütenblättern dieser wunderschönen Blumen gewonnen. Das Einatmen der Lotusessenz hilft Ihnen beim tiefen Atmen und gibt Geist und Körper Frieden und Ruhe. Das Blütenabsolue ist in Wasser unlöslich und in Alkohol und Öl löslich.

Genaue Information

Dieses Öl ist mit einem starken blumigen Duft und pflegenden Eigenschaften ausgestattet. Aus diesem Grund ist es in Körperwaschmitteln, Lotionen, Seifen, Parfüms, Körpersprays und sogar Lufterfrischern enthalten. Die Lotusblume steht für Reinheit und Ewigkeit, weshalb sie mit Spiritualität und Meditation in Verbindung gebracht wird. Die Blütenblätter dieser schönen Blumen werden verwendet, um das Öl zu extrahieren. Sie können Ihre Atmung vertiefen und Ihrem Körper und Geist Frieden und Ruhe bringen, indem Sie Lotusessenz einatmen. Das blumige Absolue ist in Alkohol und Öl löslich, aber nicht in Wasser.

Dieses Öl ist mit einem starken blumigen Duft und pflegenden Eigenschaften ausgestattet. Aus diesem Grund ist es in Lotionen, Seifen, Körpersprays, Düften und sogar Lufterfrischern enthalten. Ihre Haut wird nach der Anwendung dieser Kräuterlotus- und Milch-Gesichtspackung strahlend aussehen. Während die Milchsäure und das Vitamin A in der Milch dazu beitragen, dass sich die Hautzellen schneller regenerieren und Ihnen eine strahlendere Haut verleihen, hilft das Vitamin C in Lotus bei der Reduzierung von schwarzen Flecken. 10 bis 12 saubere Lotusblätter sollten mit 5 Esslöffeln Rohmilch zerdrückt werden. Sie sollten diese Paste auf Ihr Gesicht auftragen und zehn Minuten einwirken lassen. Mit kaltem Wasser spülen

Führen Sie dies einmal pro Woche durch, um eine strahlende Haut zu erhalten. Verwenden Sie diese Gesichtsmaske, um die Hautalterung zu stoppen. Sowohl in Lotus als auch in Sandelholz enthaltene Antioxidantien schützen Ihre Haut vor Schäden durch freie Radikale und verlangsamen den Alterungsprozess. Die Polysaccharide des Honigs verbessern die Funktion der Hautzellen und sorgen für eine gesund aussehende Haut. Reinige zehn Blütenblätter von einem Lotus. Die Blütenblätter und einen halben Teelöffel Milch in einem Mixer pürieren. Fügen Sie 1/2 EL hinzu. Honig und 2 EL. Sandelholzpulver dazu. Tragen Sie die Mischung gleichmäßig auf Gesicht und Hals auf. Nach 30 Minuten mit warmem Wasser abspülen. Verwenden Sie diese Paste einmal im Monat, um eine geschmeidige Haut zu erhalten.

Produktmerkmale

Wenn man über die Vorteile für die Haut spricht, ist bekannt, dass Lotusöl die stumpfe und leblose Haut tief von innen verjüngt und wiederbelebt. Darüber hinaus ist das ätherische Öl in Kombination mit den verschiedenen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen in der Lage, die Haut zu reinigen, indem es an den Poren arbeitet und Ihre Haut frischer und lebendiger macht.

Produktspezifikationen

  • Wird vom Hersteller eingestellt ‏ : ‎ Nein
  • Verpackungsmaße ‏ : ‎ 16,6 x 10,9 x 6 cm; 0,01 Gramm
  • Datum der ersten Verfügbarkeit ‏ : ‎ 24. Mai 2018
  • Hersteller: Natures Natural India 
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07D9LWYV6
  • Artikel-Teilenummer ‏ : ‎ WHTLT15
  • Herkunftsland ‏ : ‎ Indien
  • Hersteller ‏ : ‎ Kräuter würzen
  • Nettomenge ‏ : ‎ 10 Milliliter

Verpackung und Lieferung

Preis pro Menge = 23,55 $

1 Menge = 10 ml

Mindestbestellwert = 100

Kosten der Mindestbestellmenge = 2355 $

Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

Im Trend

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Natures Natural India

Trading Company

IND 5 YRS

Response Time

≤10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

150,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-10

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Lotus Flower Oil -15 Pieces - Renesent
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Lotus Flower Oil

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $23.55
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1 - 100 >100
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Natures Natural India

Trading Company

IND 5 YRS

Response Time

≤10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

150,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-10

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

 

The lotus flower is connected with spirituality and meditation as it signifies purity and eternity. The oil is extracted from the petals of these beautiful flowers. Inhaling the essence of the lotus helps you in deep breathing and giving peace and calm to the mind and body. The floral absolute is insoluble in water can found to be soluble in alcohol and oil.

 

Detailed Information

 

This oil is endowed with a powerful floral scent and nourishing properties. Because of this, it is included in body wash, lotion, soap, perfume, body mist, and even air fresheners. The lotus flower represents purity and eternity, which is why it is associated with spirituality and meditation. These lovely flowers' petals are used to extract the oil. You may deepen your breathing and bring peace and quiet to your body and mind by inhaling lotus essence. The floral absolute can be discovered to be soluble in alcohol and oil but not in water.

This oil is endowed with a powerful floral scent and nourishing properties. Because of this, it is included in lotions, soaps, body mists, fragrances, and even air fresheners. Your skin will look luminous after using this herbal lotus and milk face pack. While the lactic acid and vitamin A in milk assist skin cells regenerate more quickly and give you brighter skin, the vitamin C in lotus aids in the reduction of black spots. 10 to 12 clean lotus petals should be crushed with 5 tablespoons of raw milk. You should apply this paste to your face and leave it on for ten minutes. Using cold water, rinsing

Once a week, perform this for radiant skin. Use this face mask to stop your skin from ageing. Antioxidants included in both lotus and sandalwood protect your skin from free radical damage and slow down the ageing process. Honey's polysaccharides improve skin cell function, giving you healthy-looking skin. Cleanse ten petals from a lotus. Blend the petals and a half-teaspoon of milk in a blender. Add 1/2 tbsp. honey and 2 tbsp. of sandalwood powder to it. Apply the mixture evenly to your face and neck. After 30 minutes, rinse it off with warm water. To acquire supple skin, use this paste once a month.

Product Features

Talking about the skin benefits lotus oil is known to rejuvenate and revive the dull and lifeless skin deep from within. Further, the plant compounds combined with the various vitamins and minerals, the essential oil is capable of purifying the skin by working on the pores and making your skin more fresh and vibrant.

 

Product Specifications

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 16.6 x 10.9 x 6 cm; 0.01 Grams
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎ 24 May 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : Natures Natural India‎ 
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07D9LWYV6
  • Item part number ‏ : ‎ WHTLT15
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ India
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Spice Herbals
  • Net Quantity ‏ : ‎ 10 millilitre

 

Packaging and Delivery

 Price per Quantity= $23.55

1 Quantity= 10 ml

Minimum order value= 100

Cost of minimum order= $2355

The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

Trending

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Natures Natural India

Trading Company

IND 5 YRS

Response Time

≤10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

150,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-10

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner