Ginger Root Powder - 5 Lb - Renesent
Ginger Root Powder - 5 Lb - Renesent
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Ingwerwurzelpulver

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $5.65
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-500 >500
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Mountain Rose Herbs

Trading Company

USA 10 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Ingwer wird seit Jahrtausenden in der Ernährung und Medizin als wärmendes, pikantes Gewürz verwendet. Der Aromastoff in der aromatischen Wurzel wird häufig in Lebensmitteln, Süßigkeiten und Getränken verwendet. Unser Ingwerpulver wird aus der Wurzel des Zingiber officinale aus biologischem Anbau hergestellt. Ingwerwurzelpulver kann als Gewürz in Back- und Kochzubereitungen sowie als Einarbeitung in Kräuterextrakte und Sirupe verwendet werden. Ingwerwurzel fördert ein gesundes Verdauungssystem und lindert periodische Übelkeit und Magenverstimmung. Seit seine erste aufgezeichnete Verwendung in antiquierten Sanskrit- und chinesischen Manuskripten zu finden ist, wird Ingwer seit Jahrtausenden als würziges Gewürz und zuverlässige Pflanze geschätzt.


    Genaue Information

    Ingwer ist immer noch ein sehr wichtiges Kraut in Europa und wird in großem Umfang in Deutschland importiert. Es ist in den Monographien der Kommission E zugelassen und findet sich in unzähligen Präparaten in ganz Europa. Ingwer wurde und wird vielfach als Aromastoff verwendet: als Gewürz in Form einer Paste, geschnitten und eingelegt oder pulverisiert, als Aromastoff für Softdrinks und Ginger Beer, zu einem ätherischen Öl destilliert und auch als Süßigkeit oder Raute. Es gibt viele verschiedene Arten von Ingwer, von hellem jamaikanischem Ingwer bis hin zu dunklerem, scharferem afrikanischem Ingwer, der oft bei der Herstellung von ätherischen Ölen verwendet wird.

    In der TCM gilt die Ingwerwurzel als scharf, scharf und im Ayurveda als scharf, süß. Getrocknete Wurzel zur Verwendung in Tinkturen, Infusionen und topischen Anwendungen. Es ist heute ein bekanntes Kraut, das auch in traditionellen medizinischen Verfahren im griechischen, römischen, arabischen und Unani Tibb verwendet wurde. In den meisten Ländern der Welt ist dieses Kraut heute bekannt und wird in der traditionellen Medizin verwendet. Es ist ein Aromastoff in Erfrischungsgetränken, Süßigkeiten, Bier und ist ein weltweit verbreitetes Gewürz und Gewürz. Viele verschiedene Kosmetika und Parfums haben ätherisches Ingweröl in ihre Formeln aufgenommen.

    Produktmerkmale

    Ingwer ist voller Antioxidantien, Verbindungen, die Stress und Schäden an der DNA Ihres Körpers verhindern. Sie können Ihrem Körper helfen, chronische Krankheiten wie Bluthochdruck, Herzerkrankungen und Lungenerkrankungen zu bekämpfen und ein gesundes Altern zu fördern

    Produktspezifikation

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review
    Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

    Im Trend

    For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

    Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

    Mountain Rose Herbs

    Trading Company

    USA 10 YRS

    Response Time

    <10h

    On-time delivery rate

    96%

    42 Transactions

    160,000+

    FloorSpace(m²)

    QA/QC inspectors

    5-15

    R&D employees

    5-10

    Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
    Note: only show for shop owner

Ginger Root Powder - 5 Lb - Renesent
Ginger Root Powder - 5 Lb - Renesent
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Ginger Root Powder

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $5.65
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-500 >500
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Mountain Rose Herbs

Trading Company

USA 10 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product overview

For thousands of years, ginger has been used in food and medicine as a warming, zesty spice. The flavouring agent in the aromatic root is widely used in food, candies, and beverages. Our ginger powder is made from Zingiber officinale root that has been grown organically. Ginger root powder can be used as a spice in baking and cooking preparations as well as being incorporated into herbal extracts and syrups. Ginger root promotes a healthy digestive system and eases periodic nausea and upset stomach. Since its first recorded usage may be found in antiquated Sanskrit and Chinese manuscripts, ginger has been prized as a spicy spice and dependable plant for millennia. 


    Detailed Information

    Ginger is still a very important herb in Europe and is extensively imported in Germany. It is approved in the Commission E monographs and found in countless preparations all over Europe. Ginger has been and is still extensively used as a flavoring: as a condiment in the form of a paste, sliced and pickled, or powdered, as flavoring agent for soft drinks and ginger beer, distilled into an essential oil, and also as a candy or lozenge. There are many different types of ginger ranging from light colored Jamaican ginger, to the darker, more pungent African ginger often used in the production of essential oils.

    In TCM ginger root is considered hot, acrid and in Ayurveda–pungent, sweet. Dried root for use in tincturing, infusions, and topical applications. It is today a well-known herb that has also been used in traditional medical procedures in Greek, Roman, Arabic, and Unani Tibb.In the majority of the world's countries, this herb is now well-known and used in traditional medicine. It is a flavouring ingredient in soft drinks, candy, beer, and is a common spice and condiment worldwide. Many different cosmetics and perfumes have included ginger essential oil in their formulas.

    Product Features

    Ginger is loaded with antioxidants, compounds that prevent stress and damage to your body's DNA. They may help your body fight off chronic diseases like high blood pressure, heart disease, and diseases of the lungs, plus promote healthy aging

     

    Product Specification

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review
    The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

    Trending

    For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

    Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

    Mountain Rose Herbs

    Trading Company

    USA 10 YRS

    Response Time

    <10h

    On-time delivery rate

    96%

    42 Transactions

    160,000+

    FloorSpace(m²)

    QA/QC inspectors

    5-15

    R&D employees

    5-10

    Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
    Note: only show for shop owner