EPE Foam Sheets Moving Orion Pack Art
EPE Foam Sheets Moving Orion Pack Art
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

EPE-Schaumplatten

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $0.08
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-30000 >30000
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Orion Pack Art

Trading Company

IND 7 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

EPE-Schaum ist ein leichter, halbsteifer, flexibler, geschlossenzelliger Schaumstoff, der am häufigsten in Verpackungen zur Stoß- und Stoßdämpfung, Vibrationsdämpfung und zum Oberflächenschutz verwendet wird. Wir verwenden es auch in mehreren unserer Schaumstoff-Zubehörteile für das Fitnessstudio, einschließlich Fußmatten.
Größe: 10 bis 30 mm dick
Rechteckige Form
EPE als Werkstoff
zwischen 10 und 100 Gramm
Muster: Einfach


Genaue Information

EP-Schaum aus expandiertem Polyethylen für mehr Dämpfung
Dicke Weiß, 5 Fuß x 18 Zoll, 10 mm Länge x Breite, wasserdicht
Am besten geeignet für Matratzen und Verpackungen für zerbrechliche Gegenstände wie Glas

Wenn es um Geschenk- und andere Produktverpackungen geht, kann expandierter Polyethylenschaum, auch als weiße EPE-Schaumstoffrolle oder -folie bekannt, Ihrem Produkt während des Transports zusätzliche Polsterung verleihen. Ideal zum Verpacken von Glasprodukten oder anderen Gegenständen, die zusätzliche Pflege benötigen. auch in Matratzen verwendet. EPE-Schaumplatte, 6 Fuß lang und 18 Zoll breit, Dicke: 10 mm.

Am häufigsten in Verpackungen zur Stoß- und Stoßdämpfung, Vibrationsdämpfung und zum Oberflächenschutz verwendet, ist EPE-Schaum ein leichter, halbstarrer, flexibler, geschlossenzelliger Schaumstoff. Einige unserer Schaumstoff-Fitnessgeräte und Fitness-Bodenmatten verwenden es ebenfalls.
Aus Polyethylen hergestellte Schäume sind als expandierter Polyethylenschaum (auch bekannt als EPE-Schaum) bekannt. Wie expandierter Polystyrolschaum wird es häufig aus expandierten Pellets (auch als "EPE-Perlen" bekannt) hergestellt, die mit Hilfe eines Treibmittels hergestellt und dann in Dampfkammern zu Formen expandiert werden.

EPE bietet eine starke thermische Beständigkeit und ein starkes Verhältnis von Gewicht zu Festigkeit. Aufgrund des großen Temperaturbereichs von EPE-Schaum kann er viele Male erhitzt und geschmolzen und dann zu neuen Objekten geformt werden. EPE-Schaum ist beständig gegen verschiedene Chemikalien, Öle und Flüssigkeiten. Es ist auch ein sehr effektiver Isolator.
Technisches Kunststoffschaummaterial mit einer Dichte von 1,7 LB besteht aus expandiertem Polyethylen (EPE). Aus EPE-Material werden kleine Kunststoffkügelchen mit geschlossenen Zellen hergestellt. Im Vergleich zu steifen Schäumen wie EPS mit weißen Perlen ist dieses Material leicht und viel haltbarer.

Verpackung und Lieferung

Preis pro Menge = 0,08 $

1 Menge = 1 Stk

Mindestbestellwert = 30000

Kosten der Mindestbestellmenge = 2400 $

Produktspezifikationen


Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

Im Trend

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Orion Pack Art

Trading Company

IND 7 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

EPE Foam Sheets Moving Orion Pack Art
EPE Foam Sheets Moving Orion Pack Art
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

EPE Foam Sheets

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $0.08
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-30000 >30000
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Orion Pack Art

Trading Company

IND 7 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

 

EPE Foam is a light, semi-rigid, flexible closed cell foam that is most typically used in packaging for impact and shock absorption, vibration dampening, and surface protection. We also utilise it in several of our foam gym accessories including floor mats.
Size: 10 to 30 MM thick
Rectangular in shape
EPE as a material
between 10 and 100 grammes
Pattern: Simple

 


Detailed Information

 

EP Foam made of expanded polyethylene to add more cushioning
Thickness White, 5 feet by 18 inches, 10MM Length x Width, Waterproof
Best for mattresses and packaging for fragile items like glass

When it comes to gift and other product packaging, expanded polyethylene foam, also known as white EPE foam roll or sheet, can provide extra cushioning to your product while being transported. Best for packing glass products or other items that need additional care. used in mattresses as well. EPE foam sheet, 6 feet long by 18 inches wide, thickness: 10MM.

Most frequently used in packaging for impact and shock absorption, vibration dampening, and surface protection, EPE Foam is a light, semi-rigid, flexible closed cell foam. Some of our foam gym equipment and gym floor mats also use it.
Foams manufactured from polyethylene are known as expanded polyethylene foam (also known as EPE foam). Like expanded polystyrene foam, it is often created from expanded pellets (also known as "EPE beads") that are made with the aid of a blowing agent and then expanded into moulds in steam chests.

EPE offers a strong thermal resistance and weight to strength ratio. Due to the wide temperature range of EPE foam, it can be heated and melted numerous times and then moulded into new objects. EPE foam is resistant to various chemicals, oils, and liquids. It is also a very effective insulator.
Engineered plastic foam material with a 1.7 LB density is made of expanded polyethylene (EPE). Small plastic beads with closed cells are created using EPE material. Compared to stiff foams like white beaded EPS, this material is lightweight and a lot more durable.

 

Packaging and Delivery

 

Price per Quantity= $0.08

1 Quantity= 1 pcs 

Minimum order value= 30000

Cost of minimum order= $2400

 

Product Specifications


The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

Trending

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Orion Pack Art

Trading Company

IND 7 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner