Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Ein gewelltes Papier

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $0.64
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-4000 >4000
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Abhilasha Packing Solution

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Wellplatten werden überwiegend in der Industrie eingesetzt, sei es in der Architektur und im Bauwesen, in der Verpackung, im Druck oder in der Medizintechnik. Aus diesem Grund werden Wellplatten verwendet, um eine Vielzahl von Dächern für Strukturen wie Schuppen, Carports, Stadien, Bahnhöfe, Schulen, Bushaltestellen, Haustiergehege und mehr zu bauen.

Wir haben den Höhepunkt des Erfolgs erreicht und uns einen guten Namen gemacht, indem wir das hochwertige Sortiment an laminierten Wellplatten anbieten. Wir haben das angebotene Sortiment an laminierten Wellplatten in Übereinstimmung mit den internationalen Qualitätsnormen hergestellt. Das angebotene Sortiment an kaschierten Wellplatten ist bei uns in verschiedenen Spezifikationen erhältlich, um den genauen Anforderungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Genaue Information

  • UMWELTFREUNDLICH IN BESSERER LAGERUNG - Geschenkpapier, Juteseile und Röhrenpapier-Organizer sind aus natürlichen, hochwertigen, 100 % recycelten und 100 % biologisch abbaubaren Materialien hergestellt. Das strapazierfähige Tragerohr schützt Ihre Rollen vor Transportschäden und Sie können die Rollen nach jedem Gebrauch sicher aufbewahren
  • PERFEKT ÜBERALL – Verwenden Sie das Blami Wrap Kit: VERPACKEN von Weihnachtsgeschenken, Paketen, Glasobjekten, Büchern, Vasen, Partys, Möbeln, Fußböden, Arbeitsflächen, Versandverpackungen, Dekorationen, Kartenherstellung, Falten, saisonalem individuellem Basteln, Malen für Kinder. Verwenden Sie den Bloomy Wrap Kit für Leinwände, Zeichnungen und langlebige Bastelprojekte. Vom Tischläufer über Mailingpapier bis hin zum Geschenkpapier mit griffiger Kordel aus natürlicher Jute als klassisches Bastel-Essential
  • Gönnen Sie sich auf Schritt und Tritt Fünf-Sterne-Produkte und -Service. Sie werden es lieben, das Blami Wrap Kit als Verpackungsmaterial, Geschenkverpackung, Versandverpackung, Partytischdecke und Partyzubehör, Bast, Floristen- und Gärtnerwerkzeug zu verwenden
  • HOHE QUALITÄT MIT EINEM NATÜRLICHEN LOOK - Unsere JUMBO-Bastelrollen und -Schnüre haben sich als die langlebigsten erwiesen, die einer Menge Verschleiß standhalten. Natürliche Juteschnur und ungewachstes und unbeschichtetes stabiles traditionelles goldenes Papier sorgen für einen immer natürlichen, trendigen Look für Ihre Einrichtung und andere Kreationen

Produktspezifikationen

Rand Abhilasha
Material Karton
Größe irgendein
Farbe Braun weiß
Muster Schmucklos
Dicke 4-15mm
Mindestbestellmenge 4000 Kilogramm

Verpackungsdetails

Menge: 4000

Gewicht: 1 kg pro Stück

Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

Im Trend

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Abhilasha Packing Solution

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Corrugated Sheet Moving Abhilasha Packing Solution
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Corrugated Sheet

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $0.64
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-4000 >4000
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Abhilasha Packing Solution

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

The industrial sector largely uses corrugated sheets, may it be architecture and construction, or packing, printing, and medical equipment. This is why corrugated sheets are used to build a variety of roofs for structures like sheds, carports, stadiums, railway stations, schools, bus stops, pet enclosures, and more.

We have reached the pinnacle of success and earned a reputed name by providing the high-quality range of Laminated Corrugated Sheet. We have manufactured the offered range of laminated corrugated sheets in compliance with the international quality standards norms. The offered range of laminated corrugated sheets is available with us in various specifications to meet the exact requirements of the customers.

 

Detailed Information

  • ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY IN BETTER STORAGE - Wrap paper, jute rope and tube paper organizers are made from natural, high quality, 100% recycled and 100% biodegradable materials. Durable carry tube protects your rolls from any shipping damage and you can safely store the rolls after each use
  • PERFECT EVERYWHERE - Use the Blami Wrap Kit: WRAPPING holiday gifts, parcels, glass objects, books, vases, parties, furniture, flooring, work surfaces, shipping packages, decorations, card making, folding, seasonal custom crafts, kids painting Use the Bloomy Wrap Kit for canvas, drawing, and long lasting crafting projects. From a table runner, mailing paper to gift wrapping paper with a handy cord of natural jute as a classic crafting essential
  • Treat yourself with five star products and service every step of the way. You'll totally love using the Blami Wrap Kit as packing material, gift wrap, postage wrap, a party table cover and party supplies, raffia, florist and gardener tools
  • HIGH QUALITY WITH A NATURAL LOOK - Our JUMBO craft rolls and twines have proven to be the most durable to hold up to a ton of wear and tear. Natural jute string and un-waxed and uncoated sturdy traditional golden paper assures an always natural, trendy look to your furnishings and other creations

Product Specifications

rand Abhilasha
Material Cardboard
Size any
Colour Brown/ white
Pattern Plain
Thickness 4 -15 mm
Minimum Order Quantity 4000 Kilogram

 

Packing Details

Quantity: 4000

weight :1 kg per peice

The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

Trending

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Abhilasha Packing Solution

Trading Company

Ind 12 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner