Gebrochener Reis
Gebrochener Reis
Gebrochener Reis
Gebrochener Reis
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Gebrochener Reis

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $0.31
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-8000 >8000
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Mithran Exports

Trading Company

IND 10 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

95%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

    Die Bruchstücke der Reiskörner werden als Bruchreis bezeichnet. Die Reiskörner werden während des Trocknungsprozesses oder manchmal auf dem Feld zerbrochen oder fragmentiert. Auch dieser kann beim Transport oder Mahlen brechen. Wie der langkörnige Reis hat auch der Bruchreis alle Nährstoffe und Vorteile. Einige Verwendungen von Bruchreis sind wie folgt.

    Der Bruchreis, der aus einer Reisschälmaschine kommt, ist braunes Vollkorn und der Bruchreis, der aus einer Schrotmühle kommt, ist weiß. Beim Mahlen des asiatischen Reises oder des Paddy-Reis fallen 16 % Bruchreis, 50 % Vollreis, 20 % Schale und 14 % Kleie und Schrot an.

    Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Korngröße und -form hat Bruchreis im Vergleich zu ungebrochenem Reis eine vielfältigere und weichere Textur. Dadurch können die Aromen leicht aufgenommen werden. Dies erfordert weniger Kochzeit und verbraucht auch weniger Kraftstoff und wird zur Herstellung von Reisbrei und Porridges verwendet, deren Kochzeit länger dauert. Bruchreis ist weniger teuer und wird von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt konsumiert.

    Der kleine Bruchreis wird von Brauern zur Herstellung von Bier verwendet. Dies wird von der Tiernahrungsindustrie verwendet. Dies wird auch für die Fütterung von Nutztieren und Aquakulturen verwendet. Bruchreis wird zur Herstellung von Stärke verwendet, die als Wäschestärke oder in der Lebensmittel- oder Kosmetik- und Textilherstellung verwendet wird.


    Genaue Information

  • Eigenschaften : Geschmacksreich, Reine Qualität, Hygienisch verpackt, Preisgünstig, Feine Kocheigenschaften, Gesund
  • Feuchtigkeit: 14 % max
  • Kleine Brüche von : 1,25 mm 15 % max
  • Mittlere Brüche oben: 1,25 mm 80 % Minimum
  • Vollkornreis: 5 % max
  • Qualität: 100 % Sortex Clean Double Polish

  • Nutzen für die Gesundheit
    Der gebrochene Reis unseres Unternehmens wird von vielen Menschen für viele Zwecke verwendet. Diese haben erstaunliche Vorteile und helfen Ihnen, fit und gesund zu bleiben. Diese haben eine hohe Menge an Ballaststoffen, die den Stuhlgang verbessern und Verstopfung lindern. Außerdem enthält es wichtige Mineralstoffe und ist leicht verdaulich.


    Produktspezifikation

    Mittlere Brüche über 1,25 mm Mindestens 80 %
    Vollkornreis 5 % max
    Beschädigte/verfärbte/gelbe/rote/rot gestreifte Körner 1,5 % max
    Fremdkörper einschließlich Paddy 0,50 % max
    Kalkhaltige Körner 6 % max
    KETT / Weiße 39 bis 41 Grad Minimum
    Mahlgrad Gut gefräst
    Qualität 100 % Sortex Clean Doppelpolitur
    Verpackungsgröße 25 / 50 kg PP-Sack


    Verpackung & Lieferung

    Verpackungsdetails: 1 kg pro Stück

    Menge: 8000

    Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

    Im Trend

    For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

    Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

    Mithran Exports

    Trading Company

    IND 10 YRS

    Response Time

    <10h

    On-time delivery rate

    95%

    42 Transactions

    160,000+

    FloorSpace(m²)

    QA/QC inspectors

    5-15

    R&D employees

    5-10

    Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
    Note: only show for shop owner

Broken Rice

Broken Rice

SKU N/A

  • Mithran Exports


    • $0.84
      Unit price per 
    Tax included.

    + -
    Product is available.
    Min 100 Quantity
    Only 0 left!

    Ship to: +61 more

    Product Details: 

    • Properties : Rich in Taste, Pure Quality, Hygienically Packed, Economically Priced, fine Cooking Characteristics, Healthy
    • Moisture : 14% Max
    • Small Brokens of : 1.25 Mm 15% Max
    • Medium Brokens Above : 1.25 Mm 80% Minimum
    • Whole Grain of Rice : 5% Max
    • Quality : 100% Sortex Clean Double Polish

    The fragments of the rice grains are known as broken rice. The rice grains become broken or fragment during the process of drying or at times in the field. This can also break during transport or milling. There are plenty of uses of these broken rice. Mithran Export based in Tamil Nadu provides you with the best quality products at an affordable price. We are known as the best-broken rice exporter from India.

    Like the long-grained rice, the broken rice also has all the nutrients and benefits. Some uses of broken rice are as follows.


    Milling Of Broken Rice
    The broken rice which comes from a rice huller is brown whole grains and the broken rice which comes from a grist mill is white. On milling the Asian rice or the paddy rice 16% broken rice, 50% whole rice, 20% husk and 14% bran and meal are produced.

    Human Consumption
    Because of the dissimilarity of the grains size and shape, the broken rice has a diverse and softer texture compared to the unbroken rice. This can easily absorb the flavours. This takes less cooking time and it also consumes less fuel and used for making rice congees and porridges which take longer time to cook. The broken rice is less expensive and is commonly consumed by people all around the world.

    Industrial Uses
    The small broken rice is used by brewers for manufacturing beer. This is used by the pet food industry. This is also used for feeding livestock and aquaculture. Broken rice is used to make starch which is used as laundry starch or in foods or cosmetic and textile manufacture.

    Health Benefits
    The broken rice of our company is used widely by people for many purposes. These have amazing benefits and will help you stay fit and healthy. These have a high amount of fibre in it which makes bowel movement better and relieves from constipation. Also, it has essential minerals and is easy to digest.

    The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

    WE DON'T STOP 24/7 SUPPORT

    Call us today at (415) 212-5211 or email us at support@renesent.com