Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Versandfertig
Nutzen Schneller Versand

Aluminiumfolienbänder

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price $0.43
    Einzelpreis pro 

+ -
Product is available.
Bezahlen mit:
Alle gängigen Debit-/Kreditkarten, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-5000 >5000
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Schutz:

Trade Assurance Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen bei renesent.com

Pünktliche Liefergarantie

Rückgaberecht

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Mas Corporation

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Produktübersicht

Aluminiumfolienband wird genau dann eingesetzt, wenn Eigenschaften wie Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Flammfestigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, Chemikalienbeständigkeit sowie Wärme- und Lichtreflexion gefordert sind. Diese Kassetten können einer Vielzahl von Wetterbedingungen standhalten.

Als eine der vertrauenswürdigen Marken in der Branche freuen wir uns, unseren Kunden Aluminium Protection Tape anbieten zu können. Diese wurden nach branchenüblichen Standards erstellt und gebaut. Auch diese werden vor dem letzten Versand nach diversen Normen geprüft.

Genaue Information

Es besteht aus Aluminium und hat eine Dicke von weniger als 0,2 mm (7,9 mil), es werden jedoch auch regelmäßig kleinere Dicken von bis zu 6 Mikrometern (0,24 mil) verwendet. Aluminiumfolie (oder Alufolie), auch unter dem falschen Namen Zinnfolie bekannt, besteht aus Aluminium und hat eine geringere Dicke. In den USA werden häufig Mils oder Tausendstel Zoll verwendet, um Folien zu messen. Standard-Haushaltsfolie ist normalerweise 0,016 mm (0,63 mil) dick, und strapazierfähige Haushaltsfolie ist typischerweise 0,024 mm (0,94 mil) dick.

Folie lässt sich aufgrund ihrer Formbarkeit leicht biegen oder um alles wickeln. Dünne Folien werden gelegentlich mit anderen Materialien wie Kunststoff oder Papier verbunden, um ihre Nützlichkeit zu erhöhen. Zinnfolie wurde Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts durch Aluminiumfolie ersetzt.

Selbstklebendes wärmereflektierendes Isolierband auf Aluminiumfolienbasis. Aluminiumfolie wird mit Klebstoff geliefert und ist schwer einzudämmen. Außerdem ist es flecken- und UV-lichtbeständig. Verbindungen werden normalerweise mit Folienband abgedichtet, das auch eine verbesserte wasserdichte Wärmeisolierleistung bietet. Funktioniert mit Kunststoff, Porzellan und anderen Materialien; Wird normalerweise zum Abdichten von Rohren in Küche und Bad verwendet. Klebstoff, der auf einer Vielzahl von Oberflächen wirksam ist, Wärmeisolator, wasserdichter Hochtemperatur-Chemikalienschutz.

Merkmale:

Hochwertige, langlebige, personalisierte Lösungen

Verpackung und Lieferung

Preis pro Menge = 0,43 $

    1 Menge = 1 Rolle

    Mindestbestellwert = 5000

    Kosten der Mindestbestellmenge = 2150 $

    Produktspezifikation

    Farbe Silber
    Material Aluminium
    Marke Mas Corporation
    Verpackungsart Rollen
    Entwurf Standard
    Angebote ein Nur neu
    Die sichere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie gilt, wenn der Verkäufer bestellte Produkte nach dem angegebenen Versanddatum versendet oder die Produkte überhaupt nicht versenden konnte, wodurch Käufer und Verkäufer geschützt werden. Wenn Produkte nicht in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktbeschreibung geliefert werden, keine gültige Dokumentation des Zustellversuchs vorliegt oder Produkte durch den Spediteur oder vor dem Versand beschädigt wurden, wird dem Käufer auch eine Erstattung wegen Verstoßes gegen den Kaufvertrag des Kunden gewährt.

    Im Trend

    For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

    Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

    Mas Corporation

    Trading Company

    IND 13 YRS

    Response Time

    <10h

    On-time delivery rate

    96%

    42 Transactions

    160,000+

    FloorSpace(m²)

    QA/QC inspectors

    5-15

    R&D employees

    5-10

    Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
    Note: only show for shop owner

Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Aluminium Foil Tapes Packaging Mas Corporation
Ready to Ship
Benefit Fast Dispatch

Aluminium Foil Tapes

SKU N/A


  • translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $0.43
    Unit price per 

+ -
Product is available.
Pay With:
All Major Debit/ Credit Cards, Paypal.

Lead Time:

Quantity(Pieces) 1-5000 >5000
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

Customization:

Ship to:

Protection:

Trade Assurance Protect your renesent.com orders

On-Time Delivery Guarantee

Refund Policy

For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

Mas Corporation

Trading Company

IND 13 YRS

Response Time

<10h

On-time delivery rate

96%

42 Transactions

160,000+

FloorSpace(m²)

QA/QC inspectors

5-15

R&D employees

5-10

Product Overview

 

Aluminum foil tape is utilised precisely when properties like thermal conductivity, flame resistance, moisture resistance, chemical resistance, and heat and light reflection are required. These cassettes can withstand a variety of weather conditions.

As one of the trusted brands in the industry, we are happy to offer Aluminum Protection Tape to our customers. These were created and constructed in accordance with the standards established by the sector. Before the last shipping, these are also inspected in accordance with a number of standards.

 

Detailed Information

 

It is made of aluminium and has a thickness of less than 0.2 mm (7.9 mils), however smaller gauges as thin as 6 micrometres (0.24 mils) are also regularly used. Aluminum foil (or aluminium foil), also known by the incorrect name tin foil, is made of aluminium and has a thickness of less than that. In the US, mils, or thousandths of an inch, are frequently used to measure foils. Standard household foil is normally 0.016 mm (0.63 mils) thick, and heavy-duty household foil is typically 0.024 mm (0.94 mils).

Foil is easily bent or wrapped around anything due to its malleability. Thin foils are occasionally bonded to other materials, such as plastic or paper, to increase their utility. Tin foil was replaced with aluminium foil in the middle of the 20th century.

Aluminum foil-based self-adhesive heat-reflecting insulating tape. Aluminum foil comes with glue and is difficult to contain. It is also stain and UV light resistant. Connections are typically sealed with foil tape, which also offers improved waterproof thermal insulation performance. Works with plastic, porcelain, and other materials; usually used to seal pipes in the kitchen and bathroom. Adhesive that is effective on a variety of surfaces thermal insulator waterproof high temperature chemical defence.

Features:

High-quality, long-lasting, personalised solutions

 

Packaging and Delivery

 

Price per Quantity= $0.43

     1 Quantity= 1 roll

    Minimum order value=5000

    Cost of minimum order= $2150

     

    Product Specification

    Color Silver
    Material Aluminium
    Brand Mas Corporation
    Packaging Type Roll
    Design Standard
    Deals In New Only
    The secure refund policy stands if the seller ships out ordered products after the designated shipment date, or was not able to ship out the products at all, securing the buyer and seller. When not delivering products in correspondence to the product description, no valid documentation of attempt of delivery, or products have been damaged through the carrier or before shipment, reimbursement is also issued to the buyer from breach of the customer purchase contract.

    Trending

    For product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:

    Contact Supplier Call us Chat Now

    Mas Corporation

    Trading Company

    IND 13 YRS

    Response Time

    <10h

    On-time delivery rate

    96%

    42 Transactions

    160,000+

    FloorSpace(m²)

    QA/QC inspectors

    5-15

    R&D employees

    5-10

    Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
    Note: only show for shop owner